Staff

Co-Directors

Greg Elmes

Gregory A. Elmes, Ph.D.
greg.elmes@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4685

Trevor Harris

Trevor M. Harris, Ph.D.
trevor.harris@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-3171

Full-time Staff

Kurt Donaldson

Kurt Donaldson, GISP
Senior Project Manager kurt.donaldson@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9467

Frank LaFone

Frank LaFone, GISP
Senior Applications/Technical Coordinator frank.lafone@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9466

Eric Hopkins

Eric Hopkins, GISP
Lead GIS Specialist eric.hopkins@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9463

Kevin Kuhn

Kevin Kuhn, GISP
Geographic Information Specialist kevin.kuhn@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9462

Maneesh Sharma

Maneesh Sharma, GISP
Geographic Information Specialist maneesh.sharma@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9466

Xiannian Chen

Xiannian Chen, GISP
Geospatial Developer xiannian.chen@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0557

Yibing Han

Yibing Han
Geospatial Developer yibing.han@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0557

Graduate Students

Staff Photo

Contact

Cant find the data you need?
Contact Kurt Donaldson
(kurt.donaldson@mail.wvu.edu)

Website problems?
Contact Frank LaFone
(frank.lafone@mail.wvu.edu)

Metadata issues?
Contact Eric Hopkins
(eric.hopkins@mail.wvu.edu)

Training Questions
Contact Kevin Kuhn
(kevin.kuhn@mail.wvu.edu)

All other questions:
Contact Kurt Donaldson
(kurt.donaldson@mail.wvu.edu)

Mailing Address
WV GIS Technical Center
WVU Department of Geology & Geography
330 Brooks Hall
P.O. Box 6300
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: (304) 293-0557
Fax: (304) 293-6522