Staff

Co-Directors

Greg Elmes

Gregory A. Elmes, Ph.D.
greg.elmes@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4685

Trevor Harris

Trevor M. Harris, Ph.D.
trevor.harris@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-3171

Full-time Staff

Kurt Donaldson

Kurt Donaldson, GISP
Senior Project Manager kurt.donaldson@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9467

Frank LaFone

Frank LaFone
Senior Applications/Technical Coordinator frank.lafone@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9466

Eric Hopkins

Eric Hopkins
Lead GIS Specialist eric.hopkins@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9463

Kevin Kuhn

Kevin Kuhn, GISP
Geographic Information Specialist kevin.kuhn@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9462

Evan Fedorko

Evan Fedorko, GISP
Geographic Information Specialist evan.fedorko@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0557

Xiannian Chen

Xiannian Chen
Geospatial Developer xiannian.chen@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0557

Corey Schafer

Corey Schafer
Geospatial Developer corey.schafer@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0557

Graduate Students

Jessica Brewer

Jessica Brewer

Andrew Kaufman

Andrew Kaufman

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Ryan Stanley

Ryan Stanley

Staff Photo

Staff Photo

Contact

Cant find the data you need?
Contact Kurt Donaldson
(kurt.donaldson@mail.wvu.edu)

Website problems?
Contact Frank LaFone
(frank.lafone@mail.wvu.edu)

Metadata issues?
Contact Eric Hopkins
(eric.hopkins@mail.wvu.edu)

Training Questions
Contact Kevin Kuhn
(kevin.kuhn@mail.wvu.edu)

All other questions:
Contact Kurt Donaldson
(kurt.donaldson@mail.wvu.edu)

Mailing Address
WV GIS Technical Center
WVU Department of Geology & Geography
330 Brooks Hall
P.O. Box 6300
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: (304) 293-0557
Fax: (304) 293-6522